Month of August 2019

We are a Catholic parish in the Anglican tradition.  We are Biblical and Evangelical, and practice the seven Sacraments of the Catholic faith.
You will find our fellowship to be warm and friendly. After each Sunday mass, parishioners and guests gather in our parish house for coffee and a light fare.
Besides Sunday, we have a weekly Thursday mass at Noon and Holy Day masses as scheduled.
We hope you will visit and worship with us soon!

Thursday, August 1–St. Peter’s Chains–Holy Eucharist Noon                                               Vestry meeting 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4–Trinity Seven–Holy Eucharist 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 6–Transfiguration of Christ–Holy Eucharist 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 8–Holy Name of Jesus (Transferred)–Holy Eucharist Noon
Sunday, August 11–Trinity Eight–Holy Eucharist 10:00 a.m.
No Noon Mass on Thursday, August 15
Sunday, August 18–Trinity Nine–Holy Eucharist 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 22–Octave of the Assumption of Mary–Holy Eucharist Noon
Sunday, August 25–St. Bartholomew (Transferred)–Holy Eucharist 10:00 a.m. Episcopal Visit, Parish Picnic following the liturgy.
Thursday, August 28–St. Augustine of Hippo (Transferred)–Holy Eucharist Noon
Sunday, September 1–Trinity Eleven–Holy Eucharist 10:00 a.m.
Confessions heard upon appointment.
Advertisements